Electronic Music > Mp3 > Blog

New vitalic album

October 18th, 2009 by Pj


Just got hold of the long-awaited 2nd Vitalic album, released at the end of september.  After a few years of relative silence, the producer is back with Flashmob,  released via Citizen/Different.

I’ve gotta say, I love this record.

The sound is alot  warmer , and possibly slightly more accessible, but  its still classic Vitalic.  Ranging from uptempto disco tunes with infectious hooks typical of Mr Pascal, think “Your Disco Song”,  to the pure sick  heavyness of “Terminateur Benelux”.

It’s a stunning return. And the even better news, hes on tour now….and will be playing at the one and only Matter ( London) on saturday, 28th of November!!



1. See the Sea (Red)
2. Poison Lips
3. Flashmob
4. One Above One
5. Still
6. Terminateur Benelux
7. Second Lives
8. Alain Delon
9. See the Sea (Blue)
10. Chicken Lady
11. Your Disco Song
12. Station Mir 2099
13. Chez Septime


Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.