Electronic Music > Mp3 > Blog

TLGB Mixtape – Free Download

November 2nd, 2009 by Pj


To coincide with the release of TLGB’s (The Living Graham Bond) Incredibly Soft EP, the guys at Venga Digital have a wicked little mix from the man himself available for free download here

TLGB – Incredibly Soft Mixtape – October 2009

1. Tonka – Jack Track (TLGBs Little Fiddle)
2. TLGB – Incredibly Soft
3. Savage Skulls – Flabanco
4. Renaissance Man – Canto Della Kalimba (Bootcut Edit)
5. TLGB – Drinkies
6. Drums Of Death – Got Yr Thing (Jesse Rose & Oliver $ Dub)
7. Brodinski & Mumdance – Eurostarr (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
8. TLGB – Ransom
9. Tim Green – Revox (Justin Martin Remix)

If you would like to get hold of the release, you can grab it from the following places ….

DJ Download

There’s some  videos aswell for all of the tracks, just head to http://www.youtube.com/vengadigitalpromos

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.